Hansen School District 415

Home of the Huskies

Working collaboratively with all stakeholders, we will develop the
skills and qualities necessary to create lifelong learners and productive citizens.

;

Administration

Kristin Beck
District Office

Superintendent
Federal Programs Director
kbeck@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Kayla Kelly
Jr/Sr High School

Jr/Sr High Principal
Jr High Teacher
kkelly@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Heidi Skinner
Elementary School

Elementary School Principal
Jr High Teacher
hskinner@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475


Auxiliary Staff

Jenny Aburto
District Office

Custodial Staff
jaburto@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Loren Alcala
District Office

Custodial Staff
lalcala@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Don Barnes
District Office

Director of Transportation
Custodial & Maintenance
dbarnes@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Gary Bourn
District Office

Custodial Staff
gbourn@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Joanna Delucia
District Office

Food Service Staff
jdelucia@hansen.k12.idus
(208) 423-6387

Samantha Delucia
District Office

Food Service Staff
sdelucia@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Jenalee Hansing
District Office

Food Service Staff
jhansing@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Hans Heeling
District Office

Director of IT Services
hheeling@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Dacia Hernandez
District Office

21st Century Grant Director
dhernandez@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Elayne Howell
District Office

Business Manager
Board Clerk
ehowell@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Raylene Hughes
District Office

Food Service Staff
rhughes@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Shari Loveless
Elementary School

Elementary Secretary
Director of Food Service
sloveless@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Tona Miller
District Office

Custodial Staff
tmiller@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Cassandra Novak
District Office

Transportation
cnovak@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Marilyn Stanger
Jr/Sr High School

Jr/Sr High School Secretary
mstanger@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Bob Wayment
District Office

Transportation
bwayment@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Val Worden
District Office

Transportation
vworden@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 432-6387


Certified Instruction

Kerry Bowman
Elementary School

Speech language pathologist
kbowman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Jon Cook
Jr/Sr High School

Physical Education Teacher
Health Teacher
jcook@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Kailee Davis
Jr/Sr High School

Ag Teacher
kdavis@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Marissa Eastman
Jr/Sr High School

English Teacher
Drama Teacher
meastman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Ashley Freeman
Elementary School

Reading Interventionist
afreeman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Nick Gonzales
Jr/Sr High School

Social Studies Teacher
ngonzales@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Pam Grant
Elementary School

ELL Teacher
Spanish Teacher
pgrant@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Sharee Hamilton
Jr/Sr High School

K-12 Counselor
shamilton@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Richard Henderson
Jr/Sr High School

6-12 Special Education
Special Ed Director
rhenderson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tanya Hogan
Elementary School

1st Grade Teacher
thogan@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Jennifer Kersey
Elementary School

1st Grade Teacher
jkersey@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Melissa Kuykendall
Elementary School

Title I Director

mkuykendall@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Jim Lasso
Jr/Sr High School

Social Studies Teacher
Athletic Director
jlasso@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Aaron Martin
Elementary School

K-5 Special Education
amartin@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tim McDaniel
Jr/Sr High School

Science Teacher
tmcdaniel@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Penny Mothershead
Elementary School

4th Grade Teacher
pmothershead@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Marcie Parkinson
Elementary School

5th Grade Teacher
mparkinson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Kim Piersol
Jr/Sr High School

English Teacher
Yearbook Teacher
kpiersol@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Mike Rush
Elementary School

6th Grade Teacher
mrush@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tracie Schroeder
Elementary School

Kindergarten Teacher
tschroeder@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Mary Setoki
Elementary School

Pre School Teacher
msetoki@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Lark Standley
Elementary School

2nd Grade Teacher
lstandley@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Liz Torkelson
Elementary School

4th Grade Teacher
ltorkelson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Heidi Triner
Elementary School

3rd Grade Teacher
htriner@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Jim Waterman
Jr/Sr High School

Math Teacher
jwaterman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593


Classified Instruction

Shannon Andreasen
Elementary School

Title 1 Paraprofessional
sandreasen@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Guadalupe Arevalo
Elementary School

Pre School Paraprofessional
garevalo@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Jan Capps
Jr/Sr High School

Media Paraprofessional
jcapps@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tiffany Conk
Elementary School

Media Paraprofessional
tconk@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Dana Cummings
Elementary School

Title 1 Paraprofessional
dcummings@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Amanda Haye
Jr/Sr High School

Special Education Paraprofessional
ahaye@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Penny Jacobson
Elementary School

Special Education Paraprofessional
pjacobson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Ann Ledbetter
Elementary School

Special Ed Paraprofessionall
aledbetter@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Ed McCarroll
Elementary School

Behavior Specialist
emccarroll@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Frances McKay
Jr/Sr High School

Medicaid Billing
fmckay@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Heather Moreno
Jr/Sr High School

Behavior Specialist
hmoreno@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Willma Myers
Jr/Sr High School

Speical Education Paraprofessional
wmyers@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Kevin Youngblood
Elementary School

Speical Education Paraprofessional
kyoungblood@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Administration

Kristin Beck
District Office

Superintendent
Federal Programs Director
kbeck@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387


Auxiliary Staff

Jenny Aburto
District Office

Custodial Staff
jaburto@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Loren Alcala
District Office

Custodial Staff
lalcala@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Don Barnes
District Office

Director of Transportation
Custodial & Maintenance
dbarnes@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Gary Bourn
District Office

Custodial Staff
gbourn@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Joanna Delucia
District Office

Food Service Staff
jdelucia@hansen.k12.idus
(208) 423-6387

Samantha Delucia
District Office

Food Service Staff
sdelucia@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Jenalee Hansing
District Office

Food Service Staff
jhansing@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Hans Heeling
District Office

Director of IT Services
hheeling@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Dacia Hernandez
District Office

21st Century Grant Director
dhernandez@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Elayne Howell
District Office

Business Manager
Board Clerk
ehowell@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Raylene Hughes
District Office

Food Service Staff
rhughes@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Tona Miller
District Office

Custodial Staff
tmiller@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Cassandra Novak
District Office

Transportation
cnovak@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-6387

Bob Wayment
District Office

Transportation
bwayment@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Val Worden
District Office

Transportation
vworden@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 432-6387

Administration

Heidi Skinner
Elementary School

Elementary School Principal
Jr High Teacher
hskinner@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475


Auxiliary Staff

Shari Loveless
Elementary School

Elementary Secretary
Director of Food Service
sloveless@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475


Certified Instruction

Kerry Bowman
Elementary School

Speech language pathologist
kbowman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Ashley Freeman
Elementary School

Reading Interventionist
afreeman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Pam Grant
Elementary School

ELL Teacher
Spanish Teacher
pgrant@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Tanya Hogan
Elementary School

1st Grade Teacher
thogan@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Jennifer Kersey
Elementary School

1st Grade Teacher
jkersey@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Melissa Kuykendall
Elementary School

Title I Director

mkuykendall@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Aaron Martin
Elementary School

K-5 Special Education
amartin@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Penny Mothershead
Elementary School

4th Grade Teacher
pmothershead@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Marcie Parkinson
Elementary School

5th Grade Teacher
mparkinson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Mike Rush
Elementary School

6th Grade Teacher
mrush@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tracie Schroeder
Elementary School

Kindergarten Teacher
tschroeder@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Mary Setoki
Elementary School

Pre School Teacher
msetoki@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Lark Standley
Elementary School

2nd Grade Teacher
lstandley@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Liz Torkelson
Elementary School

4th Grade Teacher
ltorkelson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Heidi Triner
Elementary School

3rd Grade Teacher
htriner@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475


Classified Instruction

Shannon Andreasen
Elementary School

Title 1 Paraprofessional
sandreasen@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Guadalupe Arevalo
Elementary School

Pre School Paraprofessional
garevalo@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tiffany Conk
Elementary School

Media Paraprofessional
tconk@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Dana Cummings
Elementary School

Title 1 Paraprofessional
dcummings@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Penny Jacobson
Elementary School

Special Education Paraprofessional
pjacobson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Ann Ledbetter
Elementary School

Special Ed Paraprofessionall
aledbetter@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5475

Ed McCarroll
Elementary School

Behavior Specialist
emccarroll@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Kevin Youngblood
Elementary School

Speical Education Paraprofessional
kyoungblood@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Administration

Kayla Kelly
Jr/Sr High School

Jr/Sr High Principal
Jr High Teacher
kkelly@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593


Auxiliary Staff

Marilyn Stanger
Jr/Sr High School

Jr/Sr High School Secretary
mstanger@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593


Certified Instruction

Jon Cook
Jr/Sr High School

Physical Education Teacher
Health Teacher
jcook@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Kailee Davis
Jr/Sr High School

Ag Teacher
kdavis@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Marissa Eastman
Jr/Sr High School

English Teacher
Drama Teacher
meastman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Nick Gonzales
Jr/Sr High School

Social Studies Teacher
ngonzales@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Sharee Hamilton
Jr/Sr High School

K-12 Counselor
shamilton@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Richard Henderson
Jr/Sr High School

6-12 Special Education
Special Ed Director
rhenderson@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Jim Lasso
Jr/Sr High School

Social Studies Teacher
Athletic Director
jlasso@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Tim McDaniel
Jr/Sr High School

Science Teacher
tmcdaniel@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Kim Piersol
Jr/Sr High School

English Teacher
Yearbook Teacher
kpiersol@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Jim Waterman
Jr/Sr High School

Math Teacher
jwaterman@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593


Classified Instruction

Jan Capps
Jr/Sr High School

Media Paraprofessional
jcapps@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Amanda Haye
Jr/Sr High School

Special Education Paraprofessional
ahaye@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Frances McKay
Jr/Sr High School

Medicaid Billing
fmckay@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Heather Moreno
Jr/Sr High School

Behavior Specialist
hmoreno@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593

Willma Myers
Jr/Sr High School

Speical Education Paraprofessional
wmyers@hansen.k12.id.us
(208) 423-5593